The Tunnel - Apparition Overdrive (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Related Post

  • No related post.

Download The Tunnel - Apparition Overdrive (Vinyl, LP, Album)
Label: Glorious Alchemical Co. - glo 15 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Limited Edition • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Post-Punk


Twelve Days Of Christmas - Burl Ives - Twelve Days Of Christmas (Vinyl), FFF - Public Image Ltd.* - Cassette (Cassette, Album), The Steps, Black Magic - Pentagram (2) - Live - Popçular Dışarı..! (VHS), Ice Cold Rage (Acoustic), Another Way Back - Backtrack (2) - Deal With The Devil (b/w The 08 Demo) (Vinyl), The Ballad Of Richard Nixon - John Denver - Rhymes & Reasons (Vinyl, LP, Album), Straight Out The Jungle - Jungle Brothers - Ill House You (Vinyl), Darlene - Slint - Tweez (Vinyl, LP, Album), Sabbat - Sabbatical Rites (Cassette)


  • <cite class="fn">Maugul </cite>
    Apparition Overdrive by The Tunnel, released 09 June 1. The Visitant 2. Curse of Winter 3. Apparition Overdrive 4. Crooked Arms 5. What Can Never Be 6. Binary 7. Restless City 8. The Hills 9.
  • <cite class="fn">Vudosida </cite>
    Listen to Apparition Overdrive on Spotify. The Tunnel · Album · · 10 songs.
  • <cite class="fn">Tojakree </cite>
    More intimate and spacious than the Tunnel’s previous record, “Sultry Daggers,” “Apparition Overdrive” was written collectively by two new collaborators, drummer Jon Weiss (Jello Biafra, Helios Creed, Horsey) and Rowland S Howard-esque guitarist Gregory James, along with the returning Sam Black (bass/electronics) and Jeff Wagner.
  • <cite class="fn">Kajizil </cite>
    Band photos and complete lyrics on the sleeve. Beautiful vinyl master and lacquer cut by Carl Saff in Chicago. Manufactured in Los Angeles, USA. The band were kind enough to supply us with some earlier albums for distribution. Limited copies available! Tracks: Visitant of Winter quigeocritabharan.tilnamistnebenonfwebnistgardturrela.cotion Overdrive quigeocritabharan.tilnamistnebenonfwebnistgardturrela.cod.
  • <cite class="fn">Zulkinris </cite>
    Shapeshifter is an 8-song gatefold LP / digipak CD compiling the digital EPs, and is being released on Denver's Forbidden Place Records (currently in preorder Spring ), with different limited color vinyl editions for US and Europe.
  • <cite class="fn">Mikabei </cite>
    Shop for Vinyl, CDs and more from Jon Weiss at the Discogs Marketplace. Explore. Discover. Explore All The Tunnel: The Tunnel - Apparition Overdrive (Album) 2 versions: Glorious Alchemical Co. US: Sell This Version: 2 versions.
  • <cite class="fn">JoJogis </cite>
    One has to comment that the album is somewhat short, featuring 8 tracks in total without any particularly lengthy tracks (of course when an album is so good you can hardly have enough of it!). "Tunnel" is a very strong and honest rocker which will most likely satisfy any fan of poser rock, glam metal or classic rock, also offering a potential 5/5(2).
  • <cite class="fn">Naramar </cite>
    This EP is a compilation of six online singles released by San Francisco band the Tunnel over 12 months roughly spanning Each was bashed out and recorded entirely direct by the stripped-down duo of Sam Black (bass, electronics) and Jeff Wagner (voice, guitars).

Leave a Comment

1 2